Our District

We are the local Democrats of Arizona's Legislative District 28 (LD28).

District 28 includes Arcadia, Paradise Valley, the Biltmore area, Sunnyslope, Palomino neighborhood, and parts of North Central Phoenix. See the map here for the exact boundaries of Legislative District 28. Not sure if you are a resident of District 28? Click here to locate your district.